You can cancel your account at any time: Log into the Client Area and go to "My Services", select the product and choose "Request Cancellation" in the sidebar menu.
You can cancel your account at any time: Log into the Client Area and go to "My Services", select the product and choose "Request Cancellation" in the sidebar menu.